FROM MALAGA RECORDS: DE – OLA OPENS UP THE SECRET OF HER NEW SINGLE “JESUS” GOING VIRAL ON INTERNET

http://www.influencewithaquinas.wordpress.com/spotlight/de-ola:

image

Dear IWAB Readers,
Welcome to Spotlight on Influence. Today, I take you to Lagos Nigeria to bring you my exclusive interview with a hot sensational and rising Music Personality DE – OLA, who recently released an audio single “Jesus”.

Intro
At the fall of 2014, the electric performer made an audio single release “Something About The Name of Jesus” under Malaga Records which was a bomb, recording over 4000 online downloads from around the world besides airplays and public usage in churches around the world. The Diva who returned recently from LoveWorld Festival of Music and Arts in South Africa where she performed as a member of the presidential Team “Hip Pop Girls” before international attendees from around the world and a global virtual audience spanning more than 5  continents of the world via internet and global TV platforms, is currently working on an earthshaking album to be released next year.

Pending when the album project will be set for public reception, DE – OLA whose music ministry is characterized with divine insight and demonstration of the Holy Ghost especially her worship and concert services, thought it worthy through Malaga Records, to give her fans and friends a peep into the proposed Iconic album by releasing another single titled “Jesus” from the soon coming album.

Upon the release of the single, the internet and social media went agog, sparking off viral conversations and ever-widening downloads by people around the world.
The artiste who has been cut off from public pleasantries due to hectic studio schedules wheeled around her album project, for the love of fans granted audience to an interview here on influence and you will be amazed at what the sleek, slender and very anointed worship leader said about her new single and mostly the secret of her music factor. Enjoy the read!

#influence
Welcome to influence spotlight, can we meet you?

DE – OLA
I am Adeola Adebisi Oyinbo with the stage name DE – OLA and I am a worship leader in church, a gospel music artiste and by God’s special grace I am married to the most responsible and loving husband in the world and our union is mightly blessed with two wonderful daughters...Mouth zipped!

#influence
What do you do?

DE – OLA
I do business, as you can see, I am the CEO of Core Global Services Limited, and then I am a Gospel music Artiste.

#influence
Hmmm! That’s awesome. I guess I am much more interested in your life as an Artiste. Can we talk about that and the genre of your music?

DE – OLA
Ooop! I did talk about that the first time I was on influence. Well, i have been singing before I got born-again. But when I met Jesus, he changed my life, my focus and my understanding of purpose and destiny was imparted with divine insight. This is why I am here today. However, I began my real journey this way back in campus fellowship. Being born-again at BLW campus fellowship, the grace of God brought me the opportunity to participate vitally in the choir as a member for which I am eternally grateful to God, and from that point till now, the journey has been that of ever increasing service-oriented leadership responsibility in the use of music first, to worship the lord and to bless lives. And you need to know that nothing feels like it, because testimonies abound richly. Then for the genre, I do Pop, Rock, RnB, Reggae, other than Rap.

#influence
Wow! Glory to God. Nothing feels like it huh…readers did you hear that? I pray that you will open your heart to be used by God, and like this precious woman, you will find fulfillment in the course to which the lord has called you! Shakatabayeee!
OK DE – OLA, you recently released a single that already, the social media and internet platforms are on fire since it dropped, can you share the good news with us?

DE – OLA
Hmmm! Aquinas, this is a hot seat for me! Wow! I give God all the glory. Yea! The title of the single is “JESUS” from MALAGA RECORDS, although produced by Kelly Llyon. That’s my second single within one year and all I can say is God is awesome. Since the single dropped, from Nigeria to different parts of the world, I have received comments, calls and reports of what the song is doing. I remember while in the studio working the song, my producer stopped at a particular time and began to scream Jesus Jesus Jesus and the next thing was; he began to cry. Now that could only be by the anointing. Of course several thousands of online downloads have been recorded across the world and still counting. You see; I don’t know how to say this is what I did, but the secret is “Fellowship with The Holy Spirit”. This is what makes the difference. Is not about the voice but the Spirit. First a gospel music artiste need to understand that we are priests called to minister unto the lord first, and then communicate divine revelations wrapped up in music. This therefore, supposes that the minister must be consumed in fellowship with the lord wherein strength to function is drawn. I could only be grateful to the lord and to My Life Coach-Pastor Chris Oyakhilome PhD for the privilege to bless the world with songs in an uncommon fashion.

#influence
Are you available to minister in other places outside Christ Embassy?

DE – OLA
Well, everything I do, I do by the spirit. I am not just a performer, I am a minister and so the Spirit of God is the one who grants me the opportunity and the ease with which to respond to such openings when they come. For now, there are so much we are doing in the ministry and that alone provides platforms beyond imagination to bless the world. Now that sound hectic or rather hugely engaging right? Well soon I may have the right answer to this question, though there are several invites on my table but like I said, my yes or no will only be by the Spirit. Hahahaha!

#influence
About from your past trips to U.S.A, Dubai and others, you recently came back from a global event where you ministered and performed, can you share the experience?

DE – OLA
Yea! You are right. It was the first ever LoveWorld Festival of Music and Arts which held at Nasrec Expo Center, Johannesburg South Africa. It was truly beyond Imagination. It was the first of its kind in the world and a mega one compared to any festival in the world. For official reasons, I can’t talk more about it here. But I had the privilege to minister as a member of the presidential team the “Hip Pop Girls” before multiple thousands of international guests and reaching millions of global virtual audience spanning more than 5 continents of the world via live broadcast. It was an awesome experience and the world is yet to hear about its impact in my life and ministry. Lips sealed!

#influence
When is your Album dropping?

DE – OLA
Hahahaha! Well, we are working and by God’s grace next year. You see, God is excellent and he guides his children to same, which I am. So it will be an earthshaking piece, something out of this world because it is God’s project. I am not rushing it but prior to that period, if the Spirit of God guides me to do more singles to bless the world, I will not hesitate to do so.

#influence
Where can one download “Jesus”?

DE – OLA
There are a whole lot of platforms on which the single dropped.
Readers please kindly visit any of these links below and you are there:
http://www.kingdomboiz.com/music/De-ola—Jesus-(Prod.-By-Kelly-Lyon)_986.html
htrp://dechampion.net/2015/06/New-music-jesus-by-ola-ifeoyinbodeola/
http://www.naijagospelbeats.com/music-de-ola-jesus-ifeoyinbodela

#SelahFresh: De-Ola | Jesus


http://music.shabachworldradio.com/2015/06/jesus-by-de-ola/?p=659 God bless
Thank you!

#influence
Any challenging moment in your career?

DE – OLA
It was when I met one of the greatest gospel music producers in the world…he is a big boss with an incredible resume in the industry. I can’t mention his name. Though, That was at the beginning part of my journey. Then I brought a song someone else produced for me and also had a studio session with him, after which he gave me the greatest tongue lashing of my life. For over 3 months I could not do anything. I almost gave up. Amazingly, months later, the Iconic producer looked for me and today the story is different.

#influence
You are beautiful and incredible in your look even after two kids. So what is the secret and share your hobbies and fashion style

DE – OLA
I eat well and live right simple. I have the tendency to be fabulous in size, so wisdom is profitable to direct. As for my hobbies, I love to sing always, cook and have a quiet time all by myself. I don’t do too much of make up and my styles are not loud but I like to keep everything simple and classy, especially for functions because I also like to attend functions that mostly cut across my career and ministry.

#influence
How do you deal with male fans

DE – OLA
I am an anointed music minister. So I carry the glory of God everywhere I go. This puts away some unnecessary stuffs. But where they come, first I am married to the most responsible and loving husband in the world. He is all I ever wanted in a man, plus I don’t joke with my wedding ring. At work or at studio, my terms and codes of conduct are always defined. However, the Hoy Spirit makes me untouchable.

#influence
In the next 5 years, what will become of you.

DE – OLA
Global impact unstoppable and more albums, tours, brand endorsements, concerts and much more all over the world.

#influence
Advice to young people aspiring to do music

DE – OLA
Seek God, believe in whom God has made you and build a rich relationship with the Holy Spirit.

image

#influence
Sign out word?

DE – OLA
Aquinas, thank you for what you are doing around the world with this platform. The world will celebrate you. #influencewithaquinas is more than a blog. It is a life changing platform and I encourage you to keep spreading the news until everyone around you joins the platform and together we influence our world to a God-driven purpose. I love you all fans and IWAB readers. Thank you for having me!

Read, like, comment and share. I treasure your feedback precious IWAB readers. You can receive notifications of my programs by signing up on this blog with your email. Connect with me also by liking and following my internet social network handles: http://www.facebook.com/InfluenceWithAquinas , http://www.twitter.com/@InfluenceWitAq
| Contact Us: +234 (0) 8188549155, influencewithaquinas@gmail.com , aquinasspecial@yahoo.com
Copyright © 2015 Influence Media Blog. All Rights Reserved. Usage Terms and Policy Apply

Posted from http://www.influencewithaquinas.wordpress.com

Leave a comment